Featured on Green Wedding Shoes

Rebecca & Derek’s bike brigade Los Angeles wedding was featured on Green Wedding Shoes today!

Go here to see the whole feature.

Thanks to Jen from GWS for sharing my work! I love emails from Jen!!!

…and I also love being a part of a wedding that is inspiring so much creativity.

One thought on “Featured on Green Wedding Shoes

  1. I saw this wedding you shot on green wedding shoes and just because I’m curious, I clicked on the link to your blog and I’ve been perusing/stalking it a bit. This might sound weird, but I absolutely love your outlook on pregnancy and embracing how your body changes. I’m not pregnant, but when I am some day, I hope to have that same outlook. Just thought I’d say hello! Oh and congrats on the little one. She’s adorable (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

