Beauty

5 thoughts on “Beauty

  1. Briana. I didn’t know you knew her. She was a beautiful person. Her gift as a nurturing and competent midwife blessed so many families. She helped to welcome so many beautiful spirits into this world. She will be missed.

    Like

  2. I wasn’t sure if you had seen this beautiful tribute.

    My dear friend Alisha was assisted by Briana when she gave birth to her daughter in her home a little over year ago. I was lucky enough to have photographed the birth and see Briana in her element. Again, she was such a gifted midwife and womans advocate. A beautiful person indeed.

    Like

  3. I really knew very little about her…but what I did know was all amazing and great. I wish I had known her better. I photographed her sister’s wedding and we chatted a few times about my homebirth plans for my daughter. She was so kind and so beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

