One Month Ago

It’s been a whole month since we moved out of our beloved home in Long Beach.

Looking at these photos of our neighborhood, park (frisbee golf course!) and our yard, makes it seem like it is so much further away than just 30 days.

We had a great month. Lots of work, a trip to Hawaii, play time with friends and family.

Taking a road trip to Utah today to spend some time there. Still booking work in California (and everywhere)…but will be in the Salt Lake City area more than usual for the next couple of months. Excited for those warm summer nights and bonfires in the canyons.

We miss Nova’s home…but have kind of realized being together is ‘home”.  It’s summer and I am with my two favorites. No complaints.

3 thoughts on “One Month Ago

  1. I love how you can make something so simple into such a beautiful photograph…and I agree, home can be anywhere as long as you are with the people you love.

    Like

  2. How do you make your photos so beautiful?! I am a homemaker and would love to be able to have photos that capture my memories the way I see them. Do I need a special camera, a specific way to color/ upload the photos,…? Could you please lead me in the right direction to take photos like yours?
    Thanks, Cherisan

    Like

Leave a Reply

